Category: Featured

1 95 96 97 98 99 165 970 / 1650 POSTS
Salzburg face another ‘Mission Impossible’ on Thursday against Marseille

Salzburg face another ‘Mission Impossible’ on Thursday against Marseille

Salzburg vs Marseille – Thursday, May 3, 20:05 GMT/21:05 CET Stadion Salzburg, Salzburg, Austria  Will Salzburg’s unbelievable Europa League jo [...]
Real Madrid stop Bayern München onslaught to reach the final

Real Madrid stop Bayern München onslaught to reach the final

Manuel Veth - Real Madrid v Bayern was a semi-final in which small margins made the difference. In the end, Los Blancos bested an inefficient Bayern [...]
Another ‘Mission Impossible’ awaits AS Roma at the Stadio Olimpico

Another ‘Mission Impossible’ awaits AS Roma at the Stadio Olimpico

Roma vs Liverpool – Wednesday, May 2, 19:45BST/20:45CEST –Stadio Olimpico, Rome, Italy Who will be confirmed as the second finalist for Kyiv? Rom [...]
Gegenpressing – Bundesliga Podcast – The Munich Derby

Gegenpressing – Bundesliga Podcast – The Munich Derby

Gegenpressing - Bundesliga Podcast - The Munich Derby In Episode 83 Bryce Dunn, Manuel Veth and Chris Williams are joined by Mark Lovell to discuss t [...]
Manuel Neuer – Will he be ready for the World Cup?

Manuel Neuer – Will he be ready for the World Cup?

Manuel Veth - Manuel Neuer is back in practice, but will he be fit in time to participate at the World Cup? Furthermore, how will Bayern München head [...]
Bayern look to overcome deficit against Real Madrid

Bayern look to overcome deficit against Real Madrid

Real Madrid vs Bayern – Tuesday, May 1, 19:45BST/20:45CEST – Santiago Bernabéu, Madrid, Spain. It was a night to forget for Bayern. The Rekordm [...]
Bayern II crash 1860 München’s championship party in the Munich derby

Bayern II crash 1860 München’s championship party in the Munich derby

Manuel Veth - The much anticipated Munich derby Bayern II v 1860 München ended with the Bayern Amateure crashing 1860 München's Regionalliga Bayern c [...]
Bayern’s reserve side dominate Eintracht Frankfurt

Bayern’s reserve side dominate Eintracht Frankfurt

Manuel Veth - Bayern vs Eintracht Frankfurt is surprisingly dominated by what was the Rekordmeister's youngest starting eleven since 1971. Bayer [...]
1860 seek to wrap up the title against Bayern II in the Munich derby

1860 seek to wrap up the title against Bayern II in the Munich derby

Bayern II vs 1860 München – Sunday, April 29, 14:30BST/15:30CEST – Grünwalder Stadion, Munich, Germany The Münchner Derby 1860 München vs Bayer [...]
Dortmund’s Champions League push continues on Sunday in Bremen

Dortmund’s Champions League push continues on Sunday in Bremen

Werder Bremen vs Dortmund – Sunday, April 29, 17:00BST/18:00CEST – Weser-Stadion, Bremen, Germany Dortmund’s race to catch second-placed Schalk [...]
1 95 96 97 98 99 165 970 / 1650 POSTS