Category: Gazeta

1 38 39 40 41 42 70 400 / 693 POSTS
Bayern and PSG clash at the Wörthersee Stadion in Austria

Bayern and PSG clash at the Wörthersee Stadion in Austria

Bayern München vs Paris Saint-Germain – Saturday, July 21, 7:05PST/10:05EST/15:05 BST – Wörthersee Stadion, Klagenfurt, Austria Bayern München [...]
Manchester City and Borussia Dortmund to battle at Soldier Field

Manchester City and Borussia Dortmund to battle at Soldier Field

Manchester City vs Borussia Dortmund – Friday, July 20, 18:05PST/21:05EST/5:05 BST (Sat) – Soldier Field, Chicago, USA The annual International [...]
Has Bayern’s six year dominance helped to stifle German football?

Has Bayern’s six year dominance helped to stifle German football?

As Mario Götze's shot hit the back of the Argentine net with seven minutes left of the 2014 World Cup final the script became complete. After a 14 yea [...]
Germany must produce dominant win against South Korea to advance

Germany must produce dominant win against South Korea to advance

South Korea vs Germany – Wednesday, June 27, 15:00BST/16:00CEST/17:00 MSK – Kazan Arena, Kazan, Russia South Korea could still advance to the r [...]
Toni Kroos’ miracle goal saves Germany’s World Cup campaign

Toni Kroos’ miracle goal saves Germany’s World Cup campaign

Manuel Veth from Sochi - Germany v Sweden produced the most dramatic of endings with Toni Kroos scoring a stunner in the 95th minute to salvage Germa [...]
Germany must avoid an early exit, the holders must not fail against Sweden

Germany must avoid an early exit, the holders must not fail against Sweden

Germany vs Sweden – Saturday 23 June, 19:00BST/20:00CEST/21:00 MSK – Fisht Stadium, Sochi, Russia Rocked by Mexico on Matchday one, the defending [...]
RB Leipzig park indecision and swoop for Julian Nagelsmann

RB Leipzig park indecision and swoop for Julian Nagelsmann

Chris Williams - London, England Football is a notoriously fast moving game, both on the field and off it - highlighted once again this afternoon by [...]
Germany start title defence against Mexico

Germany start title defence against Mexico

Germany vs Mexico – Sunday, June 17, 16:00BST/17:00CEST/18:00 MSK – Luzhniki, Moscow, Russia  Germany against Mexico is one of the early classi [...]
Germany to face Saudi Arabia in final test ahead of the World Cup

Germany to face Saudi Arabia in final test ahead of the World Cup

Germany vs Saudi Arabia – Saturday, June 2, 18:30BST/19:30CEST –BayArena, Leverkusen, Germany The final test ahead of the 2018 FIFA World Cup i [...]
Germany face Austria ahead of Löw’s final squad nomination

Germany face Austria ahead of Löw’s final squad nomination

Austria vs Germany – Saturday, June 2, 17:00BST/18:00CEST – Wörthersee Stadion, Klagenfurt, Austria In what will be just a short trip up north [...]
1 38 39 40 41 42 70 400 / 693 POSTS