Tag: Red Bull Salzburg

1 2 327 / 27 POSTS
Lazio vs Salzburg – Europa League – Preview

Lazio vs Salzburg – Europa League – Preview

Lazio vs Salzburg – Thursday, April 5, 20:05 BST/21:05 CEST – Stadio Olimpico, Rome, Italy After eliminating Borussia Dortmund in the round of [...]
Salzburg vs Dortmund – Europa League – Match Report

Salzburg vs Dortmund – Europa League – Match Report

Chris Williams - The Red Bull Arena hosted Salzburg vs Dortmund - with the home side two-one up from the first leg a potential shock was on the cards [...]
Salzburg vs Dortmund – Europa League – Preview

Salzburg vs Dortmund – Europa League – Preview

Salzburg vs Dortmund – Thursday, March 8, 20:05GMT/21:05CET – Stadion Salzburg, Salzburg, Austria The first leg against Red Bull Salzburg was a [...]
Borussia Dortmund vs Salzburg – Europa League – Match Report

Borussia Dortmund vs Salzburg – Europa League – Match Report

Manuel Veth - Borussia Dortmund vs Salzburg ended with a major surprise as the Austrian side managed a surprise 2-1 victory to secure their first eve [...]
Dortmund vs Salzburg – Europa League – Preview

Dortmund vs Salzburg – Europa League – Preview

Borussia Dortmund vs Salzburg – Thursday, March 8, 18:00GMT/19:00CET – SIGNAL IDUNA PARK, Dortmund, Germany Dortmund’s Red Bull days continue. [...]
Haidara and Samassékou – Leipzig’s Potential Keïta Replacements Scouted

Haidara and Samassékou – Leipzig’s Potential Keïta Replacements Scouted

Manuel Veth - Naby Keïta will leave RB Leipzig this summer, perhaps earlier if one believes some reports, and RB Leipzig are already in the process o [...]
Valentino Lazaro – Hertha Berlin’s Austrian Signing Examined

Valentino Lazaro – Hertha Berlin’s Austrian Signing Examined

Manuel Veth - After long negotiations with Red Bull Salzburg Valentino Lazaro is finally a Hertha BSC Berlin player. The negotiations between Salzbur [...]
1 2 327 / 27 POSTS